About RV
Home > RV Family > Key Personnel

Key Personnel


 Mr Patrick Kang

HOD - English

kang_tien_hee_patrick@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Janaki

 Mdm Janaki 

LH - English

janaki_retanam@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ying Pik Tho

LH - English

ying_pik_tho@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kathleen Lee

 Ms Kathleen Lee

HOD - Mathematics  

kathleen_lee_mui_hwa@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Farah Nadiah


Ms Farah Nadiah  

LH - Mathematics

Mr Ng Kok Leong

 Mr Ng Kok Leong

HOD -  Science 

ng_kok_leong@moe.edu.sg

Hsueh Ya Wen-Mrs Ang.jpg

 Mrs Ang-Hsueh Ya Wen 

HOD - MTL 

hsueh_ya_wen@moe.edu.sg


Ms Loh Si Jie

LH - MTL 

loh_si_jie@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Teo Mei Ling Lynn

 

Ms Teo Mei Ling, Lynn

HOD - PE / CCA / Aesthetics

teo_mei_ling_lynn@moe.edu.sg

Haryana.jpg

Ms Haryana Dom

SH Student management / Aesthetics (Internal)



Mdm Ng Mei Mei

School Staff Developer

  ng_mei_mei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Elaine Lim Chiu Wei


Ms Lim Chiu Wei, Elaine

Year Head P2 & P5 

Ms Loh Sook Yee Reginia


Ms Loh Sook Yee, Reginia

Year Head P3 & P6 

Mdm Lena Lim

 Mdm Lena Lim 

Year Head P1 & P4

lena_lim@moe.edu.sg
  

 Ms Tan Weili

Assistant Year Head (Internal) P2

tan_wei_li@moe.edu.sg