About RV
Home > RV Family > Teaching Staff > P3 Teachers

P3 Teachers

Class

Form Teachers

P3 Confidence

ms tang hui ying sandra.JPGMs Sandra Tang
tang_hui_ying@moe.edu.sg

Cindy.jpgMs Cindy Chew
cindy_chew_ai_ping@moe.edu.sg

P3 Diligence

ms ranjinidevi do nvt.JPGMs Ranjini
ranjinidevi_thanasegaram@moe.edu.sg

mr nur ismadi b md esa.jpgMr Ismadi
nur_ismadi_md_esa@moe.edu.sg

P3 Endurance

ms bernadette kor hong yin.JPGMs Bernadette Kor
bernadette_kor_hong_yin@moe.edu.sg

ms chang te-feng.jpgMs Chang Te-Fang
chang_te_fang@moe.edu.sg

P3 Friendship

miss lye fong ying.jpgMs Lye Fong Ying
lye_fong_ying@moe.edu.sg

ms chew lay leng.jpgMs Chew Lay Leng
chew_lay_leng@moe.edu.sg

P3 Graciousness

ms lee en yun.JPGMs Lee En Yun
lee_en_yun@moe.edu.sg

mr lao li.JPGMr Lao Li
lao_li@moe.edu.sg 


P3 Honesty

 

ms sim kay yin.JPGMs Sim Kay Yin
sim_kay_yin@moe.edu.sg

ms cheong qian hua, Janice.JPGMs Janice Cheong
cheong_qian_hua@moe.edu.sg