About RV
Home > RV Family > Teaching Staff > P4 Teachers

P4 Teachers

Class

Form Teachers

P4 Confidence

Ms Ng Wei Ee
ng_wei_ee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Loh Si Jie
loh_si_jie@moe.edu.sg

P4 Diligence

Ms Desirene Teng
teng_siew_hong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Foo Kheong
wong_foo_kheong@moe.edu.sg

P4 Endurance

Ms Reginia Loh
loh_sook_yee_reginia@moe.edu.sg

Ms Huang Xin
huang_xin@moe.edu.sg

P4 Friendship

Ms Jocelyn Chua
jocelyn_chua@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lynn Teo
teo_mei_ling_lynn@moe.edu.sg

P4 Graciousness

Ms Nadia
nadia_erlyna_fauzilan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ng Yee Peng
ng_yee_peng@moe.edu.sg

P4 Honesty

Ms Jada Woo
jada_woo@moe.edu.sg

Ms Haryana Dom
haryana_md_dom@moe.edu.sg