About RV
Home > RV Family > Teaching Staff > P6 Teachers

P6 Teachers

Class

Form Teachers

P6 Confidence

Mrs Kannan

thilagarani_kannan@moe.edu.sg

goh wan yu.JPG

Ms Goh Wan Yu

goh_wan_yu@moe.edu.sg
P6 Diligence

Mrs Gladys Chung

ng_wai_heng_gladys@moe.edu.sg

mdm huang xin 2.JPG

Mdm Huang Xin

huang_xin@moe.edu.sg
P6 Endurance

mdm janaki d o retanam.jpg

Mdm Janaki

janaki_retanam@moe.edu.sg
miss liu xiwen.jpg Ms Liu Xiwen
liu_xiwen@moe.edu.sg
P6 Friendship

miss loh sook yee reginia.JPG

Ms Reginia Loh

loh_sook_yee_reginia@moe.edu.sg

Ms Loh Si Jie

loh_si_jie@moe.edu.sg
P6 Graciousness Ms Kathleen Lee
kathleen_lee_mui_hwa@moe.edu.sg
ms chew lay leng.jpg Ms Chew Lay Leng
chew_lay_leng@moe.edu.sg
P6 Honesty

ms lin huiling.JPG

Ms Lin Huiling

lin_huiling@moe.edu.sg

ms tan miaw fen.JPG

Ms Tan Miaw Fen

tan_miaw_fen@moe.edu.sg