About RV
Home > RV Family > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Mdm Janaki 

Mdm Janaki

LH - English (HOD Covering)
janaki_retanam@moe.edu.sg


ms vinothini rajah.jpg

Ms Vinothini Rajah

LH - English (Internal)
vinothini_rajah@moe.edu.sg 

 Ms Kathleen Lee

Ms Kathleen Lee

HOD - Mathematics  

kathleen_lee_mui_hwa@moe.edu.sg

 ms emily siew.jpg

Ms Emily Siew

LH - Mathematics (Internal)

siew_may_qi_emily@moe.edu.sg

 mr ng kok_leong.jpg

 Mr Ng Kok Leong

HOD -  Science 
ng_kok_leong@moe.edu.sg

 ms chen weixuan.jpg

Ms Chen Wei Xuan

LH -  Science 
chen_weixuan@moe.edu.sg

 mrs ang-hsueh ya wen.jpg

 Mrs Ang-Hsueh Ya Wen 

HOD - Mother Tongue Language
hsueh_ya_wen@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Loh Si Jie

LH - Mother Tongue Language
loh_si_jie@moe.edu.sg

ms liu xiwen.jpg

 Ms Liu Xiwen

LH - Mother Tongue Language (Internal)
liu_xiwen@moe.edu.sg




ms teo mei ling lynn.jpg 

Ms Teo Mei Ling, Lynn

HOD - PE / CCA / Aesthetics
teo_mei_ling_lynn@moe.edu.sg

ms priscilla goh shu yi.jpg


Mrs Priscilla Yip

SH - Aesthetics
goh_shu_yi_priscilla@moe.edu.sg


ms cindy chew ai ping.jpg

Ms Cindy Chew

 Ms Farah Nadiah


Ms Farah Nadiah  

HOD CCE 

farah_nadiah_jamil@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Loh Sook Yee Reginia


Ms Loh Sook Yee, Reginia

Year Head P4 & P5 
loh_sook_yee_reginia@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Lena Lim

 Mdm Lena Lim 

Year Head P3 & P6
lena_lim@moe.edu.sg


 Ms Tan Weili

Assistant Year Head P2

tan_wei_li@moe.edu.sg

Haryana.jpg

Ms Haryana Dom

SH Student management (Internal)

haryana_md_dom@moe.edu.sg