About RV
Home > RV Family > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

 

ms janaki do retanam.jpg


Mdm Janaki

LH - English (HOD Covering)
janaki_retanam@schools.gov.sg



ms vinothini rajah.jpg


Ms Vinothini Rajah

LH - English
vinothini_rajah@schools.gov.sg

 Ms Kathleen Lee

Ms Kathleen Lee

HOD - Mathematics  

kathleen_lee_mui_hwa@schools.gov.sg

 


 mr ng kok_leong.jpg

 Mr Ng Kok Leong

HOD -  Science 
ng_kok_leong@schools.gov.sg

 ms chen weixuan.jpg

Ms Chen Wei Xuan

LH -  Science 
chen_weixuan@schools.gov.sg

 mrs ang-hsueh ya wen.jpg

 Mrs Ang-Hsueh Ya Wen 

HOD - Mother Tongue Languages
hsueh_ya_wen@schools.gov.sg

 

Ms Loh Si Jie

LH - Mother Tongue Languages
loh_si_jie@schools.gov.sg

ms teo mei ling lynn.jpg 

Ms Teo Mei Ling, Lynn

HOD - PE / CCA / Aesthetics
teo_mei_ling_lynn@schools.gov.sg

ms priscilla goh shu yi.jpg


Mrs Priscilla Yip

SH - Aesthetics
goh_shu_yi_priscilla@schools.gov.sg

ms cindy chew ai ping.jpg

Ms Cindy Chew

Vincent Lee.jpg


Mr Vincent Lee

LH - ICT 

Lee_kar_leong@schools.gov.sg

  Ms Farah Nadiah


Ms Farah Nadiah  

HOD CCE 

farah_nadiah_jamil@schools.gov.sg 

 
Ms Loh Sook Yee Reginia


Ms Loh Sook Yee, Reginia

Year Head P4 & P5 
loh_sook_yee_reginia@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lena Lim

 Mdm Lena Lim 

Year Head P3 & P6
lena_lim@schools.gov.sg


 Ms Tan Weili

Assistant Year Head P2

tan_wei_li@schools.gov.sg

Haryana.jpg

Ms Haryana Dom

SH Student management (Internal)

haryana_md_dom@schools.gov.sg