About RV
Home > RV Family > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

 

ms janaki do retanam-2.jpgMdm Janaki

LH - English (HOD Covering)
janaki_retanam@schools.gov.sg


ms vinothini do rajah-2.jpgMs Vinothini Rajah

LH - English
vinothini_rajah@schools.gov.sg

 

ms kathleen lee mui hwa-2.jpgMs Kathleen Lee

HOD - Mathematics  

kathleen_lee_mui_hwa@schools.gov.sg

 

mr ng kok leong-2.jpgMr Ng Kok Leong

HOD -  Science 
ng_kok_leong@schools.gov.sg

 

Ms Chen Wei Xuan-2.jpgMs Chen Wei Xuan

LH -  Science 
chen_weixuan@schools.gov.sg

 

mrs ang-hsueh ya wen-2.jpgMrs Ang-Hsueh Ya Wen 

HOD - Mother Tongue Languages
hsueh_ya_wen@schools.gov.sg

 

ms loh si jie-2.jpgMs Loh Si Jie

LH - Mother Tongue Languages
loh_si_jie@schools.gov.sg

 

ms teo mei ling lynn-2.jpgMs Teo Mei Ling, Lynn

HOD - PE / CCA / Aesthetics
teo_mei_ling_lynn@schools.gov.sg


mrs priscilla yip-goh shu yi-2.jpgMrs Priscilla Yip

SH - Aesthetics
goh_shu_yi_priscilla@schools.gov.sg


ms cindy chew ai ping-2.jpgMs Cindy Chew


mr lee kar leong vincent-2.jpgMr Vincent Lee

LH - ICT 

Lee_kar_leong@schools.gov.sg

 

ms farah nadiah jamil-2.jpgMs Farah Nadiah  

HOD CCE 

farah_nadiah_jamil@schools.gov.sg 


Ms Loh Sook Yee, Reginia-2.jpgMs Loh Sook Yee, Reginia

Year Head P4 & P5 
loh_sook_yee_reginia@schools.gov.sg


Mdm Lena Lim-2.jpg Mdm Lena Lim 

Year Head P3 & P6
lena_lim@schools.gov.sg


Ms Tan Weili-2.jpgMs Tan Weili

Assistant Year Head P2

tan_wei_li@schools.gov.sg


ms haryana dom-2.jpgMs Haryana Dom

SH Student management (Internal)

haryana_md_dom@schools.gov.sg