About RV
Home > RV Family > Key Personnel

Key Personnel


 Head of Department    

English    

Ms Vino 

vinothini_rajah@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Ms Kathleen Lee

kathleen_lee_mui_hwa@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mr Ng Kok Leong

ng_kok_leong@schools.gov.sg

PE / CCA / Aesthetics

Ms Lynn Teo

teo_mei_ling_lynn@schools.gov.sg

Info-Comm Technology

Ms Cindy Chew

cindy_chew_ai_ping@schools.gov.sg 

School Staff Developer

Mrs Ang-Hsueh Ya Wen

hsueh_ya_wen@schools.gov.sg 

Character and Citizenship Education

Ms Farah

farah_nadiah_jamil@schools.gov.sg 

Student Mangement

Ms Chung Li Koon

chung_Li_Koon@schools.gov.sg

     
Level / Subject Head     

Mother Tongue Languages

Ms Loh Si Jie 

loh_si_jie@schools.gov.sg 

Science

Ms Chen Weixuan

chen_weixuan@schools.gov.sg 

Aesthetics 

Mrs Priscilla Yip

goh_shu_yi_priscilla@schools.gov.sg 

Co-Curricular Activities

Ms Joyce Ng

ng_sok_kian_joyce@schools.gov.sg 

     
Year Head     

Primary 3 & Primary 5

Ms Reginia Loh 

loh_sook_yee_reginia@schools.gov.sg 

Primary 2 & Primary 6

Mdm Lena Lim 

lena_lim@schools.gov.sg 

Primary 1 & Primary 4

Mdm Janaki

janaki_retanam@schools.gov.sg