About RV
Home > RV Family > Teaching Staff > P3 Teachers

P3 Teachers

Class

Form Teachers

P3 Confidence

ms teng siew hong desirene.JPGMs Desirene Teng
teng_siew_hong@schools.gov.sg


P3 Diligence

ms tan jia ying.jpgMs Tan Jiaying
tan_jia_ying_a@schools.gov.sg

ms jasmine yap see puay.JPGMs Jasmine Yap
jasmine_yap_see_puay@schools.gov.sg


P3 Endurance

Chong Ai Ling.jpgMs Chong Ai Ling
Chong_Ai_Ling@schools.gov.sg

ms cindy chew ai ping.jpgMs Cindy Chew
cindy_chew_ai_ping@schools.gov.sg

P3 Friendship

Ms Lye Fong Ying.jpgMs Lye Fong Ying
lye_fong_ying@schools.gov.sg

ms tan mui seok.jpgMs Tan Mui Seok
tan_mui_seok_a@schools.gov.sg

P3 Graciousness

Jocelyn.jpgMs Jocelyn Chua
jocelyn_chua@schools.gov.sg

mrs tan pau leng.jpgMdm Chu Pau Leng (Mrs Tan)
chu_pau_leng@schools.gov.sg


P3 Honesty

 

mr chong chi au matthew.jpgMr Matthew Chong
chong_chi_au_matthew@schools.gov.sg

ms teo mei ling lynn.jpgMs Lynn Teo
teo_mei_ling_lynn@schools.gov.sg