About RV
Home > RV Family > Teaching Staff > P3 Teachers

P3 Teachers

Class

Form Teachers

  P3 Confidence

Ms Loh Sook Yee, Reginia-2.jpgMs Reginia Loh
loh_sook_yee_reginia@schools.gov.sg  

Ms Tan Chay Ngee-2.jpgMs Tan Chay Ngee
tan_chay_ngee@schools.gov.sg  

  P3 Diligence

ms janaki do retanam-2.jpgMdm Janaki
janaki_retanam@schools.gov.sg  

Ms Ng Yee Peng-2.jpgMs Ng Yee Peng
ng_yee_peng@schools.gov.sg

  P3 Endurance

mrs huang seow huey cecilia-2.jpgMrs Cecilia Huang
oh_seow_huey_cecilia@schools.gov.sg  

ms ang soo en joy-2.jpgMs Joy Ang
ang_soo_en_joy@schools.gov.sg  

  P3 Friendship

Ms Tang Hui Ying-2.jpgMs Sandra Tang
tang_hui_ying@schools.gov.sg  

ms jenn ang-2.jpgMs Jenn Ang
jenn_ang@schools.gov.sg  

P3 Graciousness

mr lee kar leong vincent-2.jpgMr Vincent Lee
lee_kar_leong@schools.gov.sg  

Ms Wong Ching Yee-2.jpgMs Wong Ching Yee
wong_ching_yee@schools.gov.sg  

  P3 Honesty

mr tan weon tor colin-2.jpgMr Colin Tan
tan_weon_tor@schools.gov.sg  

ms teo mei ling lynn-2.jpgMs Lynn Teo
teo_mei_ling_lynn@schools.gov.sg