About RV
Home > RV Family > Teaching Staff > P5 Teachers

P5 Teachers

Class

Form Teachers

P5 Confidence

ms chen weixuan.jpgMs Chen Weixuan
chen_weixuan@schools.gov.sg

ms chang te-feng.jpgMdm Chang Te-Fang
chang_te_fang@schools.gov.sg

P5 Diligence

ms nadia erlyna fauzilan.jpgMs Nadia
nadia_erlyna_fauzilan@schools.gov.sg

miss tan yee li.jpgMs Tan Yee Li
tan_yee_li@schools.gov.sg

P5 Endurance

ms lin huiling.JPGMs Lin Huiling
lin_huiling@schools.gov.sg

ms janaki do retanam.jpgMdm Janaki
janaki_retanam@schools.gov.sg

P5 Friendship

Ng Yee Peng.jpgMs Ng Yee Peng
ng_yee_peng@schools.gov.sg

ms ang soo en joy.jpgMs Joy Ang
ang_soo_en_joy@schools.gov.sg

P5 Graciousness

miss loh sook yee reginia.JPGMs Reginia Loh
loh_sook_yee_reginia@schools.gov.sg


 P5 Honesty

Vincent Lee.jpgMr Vincent Lee
Lee_kar_leong@schools.gov.sg

ms wang jiaxin.JPGMs Wang Jiaxin
wang_jiaxin@schools.gov.sg