About RV
Home > RV Family > Teaching Staff > P5 Teachers

P5 Teachers

Class

Form Teachers

  P5 Confidence

ms vinothini do rajah-2.jpgMs Vino

vinothini_rajah@schools.gov.sg  

ms teo hui xin-2.jpgMs Teo Hui Xin

teo_hui_xin@schools.gov.sg  

  P5 Diligence

Mrs Chong Lay Hoon

peh_lay_hoon@schools.gov.sg  

ms huang xin-2.jpgMs Huang Xin

huang_xin@schools.gov.sg

  P5 Endurance

mr chopra-2.jpgMr Chopra

pavanjeev_singh_chopra@schools.gov.sg  

Mdm Nur Amirah

nur_amirah_abu_hasan@schools.gov.sg


  P5 Friendship

Mr Mufsin-2.jpgMr Mufsin

abdul_mufsin@schools.gov.sg  

Ms Lin Chuqing-2.jpgMs Lin Chuqing

lin_chuqing@schools.gov.sg  

P5 Graciousness

Ms Chen Wei Xuan-2.jpgMs Chen Weixuan

chen_weixuan@schools.gov.sg  

ms liu xiwen-2.jpgMs Liu Xiwen

liu_xiwen@schools.gov.sg  

  P5 Honesty

Ms Sim Kay Yin-2.jpgMs Sim Kay Yin

sim_kay_yin@schools.gov.sg  

Ms Tan Miaw Fen-2.jpgMs Tan Miaw Fen

tan_miaw_fen@schools.gov.sg